Si2 Staff

Si2 is comprised of members which, under the protection of the National Cooperative Research and Production Act, cooperate to solve EDA interoperability issues. Si2 staff members have an important role understanding Si2 policies and procedures and helping guide member projects.

Robert Aslett

President and CEO

Dr. Leigh Anne Clevenger

Vice President, Technology

Marshall Tiner

Senior Director, OpenAccess

Dr. Ali Sadigh

Principal Software Design Engineer

Chris Falkowski

Senior Software Engineer

Jerry Frenkil

Technical Advisor