Si2 Staff

Si2 is comprised of members which, under the protection of the National Cooperative Research and Production Act, cooperate to solve EDA interoperability issues. Si2 staff members have an important role understanding Si2 policies and procedures and helping guide member projects.

Rob Aslett

President and CEO

Dr. Leigh Anne Clevenger

Vice President

Marshall Tiner

Senior Director

Dr. Ali Sadigh

Principal Software
Design Engineer

Alan LaRotonda

Program Manager
Member Services

Marc Rose

Executive Technical

Chris Falkowski

Senior Software Engineer

Christy Pack

Senior Software Design Engineer

Carlo Barrientos

CAD Software Engineer

Jerry Frenkel

Technical Advisor

Professor Rhett Davis

Technical Advisor

Terry Berke

Marketing Advisor