Si2 Board of Directors

Si2 board members are industry executive and leaders from premier semiconductor design and manufacturing corporations, worldwide. Elected by the Si2 membership each year, the board of directors provides strategic direction and oversight for Si2.

Rahul Goyal

Chairman of the Board

Vice President and General Manager
Product and Design Enablement
Intel Corporation

Aparna Dey


Senior Product Marketing Group Director
Cadence Design Systems, Inc.

Dr. Keith Green


Distinguished Member of the Technical Staff
Analog Technology Development
Texas Instruments

Richard Trihy

Vice President
Design Enablement

Roger Carpenter

Hardware Engineer

Dr. Leon Stok

Vice President
Electronic Design Automation

Pankaj Kukkal

Vice President
EDA, Emulation and Post-Silicon Engineering
Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.

Dr. Jung Yun Choi

Corporate Vice President
Electronics Design Technology

Anant Adke

Vice President
Siemens EDA

Do Chang-ho

Vice President
Computer Aided Engineering Division
SK hynix, Inc.

David DeMaria

Vice President
Strategic Initiatives and Market Intelligence
Synopsys, Inc.

John Ellis

President and CEO
Silicon Integration Initiative, Inc.

John Lee

Ex-Officio Board Member

General Manager and Vice President
Ansys, Inc.