Si2 Contacts

Si2 is comprised of members which, under the protection of the National Cooperative Research and Production Act, cooperate to solve EDA interoperability issues. Si2 staff members have an important role understanding Si2 policies and procedures and helping guide member projects.

John Ellis

President and CEO

Marshall Tiner

Director, Production Standards

Dr. Leigh Anne Clevenger

Director of OpenStandards

Dr. Ali Sadigh

Principal Software Design Engineer

Vic Kulkarni

Chief Strategy Officer

Jerry Frenkil

Technical Advisor

Terry Berke

Member Services Manager

Sandy Lawrence

Accounting and Office Manager

Phillip Isenhart

Computer and Information Systems Manager

Matthew Wheaton

Senior Programmer

Kat Grace

Copywriter and Programs Marketing

Professor Rhett Davis

Si2 Technical and Education Advisor
Professor, NC State University